top of page

Superintendent announces Martinsville High School Community Gym committee members

MARTINSVILLE – Thursday, Martinsville City Public Schools Superintendent Dr. Zebedee Talley announced the committee members for the construction of a new Community Gym at Martinsville High School. They are:

  • Tim Byrd

  • Clay Campbell

  • Travis Clemons

  • A. J. Dixon

  • Angilee Downing

  • Tony Jones

  • Terry Knighten

  • L. D. Oakes

  • Heidi Pinkston

  • Alan Preston

  • Paulette Simington

  • Randolph Thomas

  • Philip Wenkstern

"I am excited about the composition of this community group of leaders. Two alumni student members will be added at a later date and will be announced at that time. This facility will add to the rich tradition of the Martinsville High School campus and will be an asset to the citizens of our community," Talley stated.

1,255 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page